Follow this link to skip to page content
Welcome to Topaz, The Regional Wireless Cooperative
Home AboutTRWC Partners Meetings Documents
The Topaz Regional Wireless Cooperative (TRWC) links the radio systems of multiple jurisdictions to maximize public safety and service-oriented communications and promote interoperability. By working together, we foster regional efficiencies that ultimately better serve our citizens.
 

UPCOMING MEETINGS

September 6, 2018
9:00 a.m.
TRWC Board of Directors Meeting
Phoenix-Mesa Gateway Airport

December 13, 2018
9:00 a.m.
TRWC Board of Directors Meeting
Phoenix-Mesa Gateway Airport

Please call or email Cheryl Noll (City of Mesa) at 480-644-3764 or cheryl.noll@mesaaz.gov for more information.

TOPAZ Regional Wireless Cooperative
c/o City of Mesa Information Technology Department
P.O. Box 1466
Mesa, AZ  85211-1466

 

 

 

 

THE BOARD

 
Chair
John Kross, Town Manager

Town of Queen Creek
480-358-3905
john.kross@queencreek.org

Vice-chair
Mike Farber, Interim Fire Chief

Superstition Fire & Medical District
480-982-4440, Ext. 121
mike.farber@sfmd.az.gov

Jay Ducote, Fire Chief
Rio Verde Fire Department
480-471-2304
jducote@rioverdefire.org

John Pombier, Deputy City Manager
City of Mesa
480-644-5119
john.pombier@mesaaz.gov

Jerry Ward, Communications Administrator
City of Apache Junction
480-671-5448
jward@ajcity.net

Leah Hubbard Rhineheimer, Deputy Town Manager
Town of Gilbert
480-503-6840
leah.hubbard@gilbertaz.gov

Mark Openshaw, Fire Chief
Fort McDowell Yavapai Nation
480-789-7521
mopenshaw@ftmcdowell.org

Executive Director

Dale Shaw
TOPAZ Regional Wireless Cooperative
480-747-3253
dshaw@topazrwc.org


 
Copyright © TOPAZ Regional Wireless Cooperative 2009